fbpx

I totally enjoyed every minute of this excellent story, making me eager to follow on with the series and have the mystery solved. The audiobook was a delight to listen to! The trio of narrators really brought the characters to life, I loved it!

Lyn

An all-new small town friends to lovers suspense romance from a USA Today bestselling author perfect for fans of Devney Perry and Janie Crouch.

I’m not in the habit of kissing strangers, especially sexy ones. But when my jealous ex comes looking for me, fake-flirting with a handsome city slicker seems like the perfect solution.

If only the stranger’s kiss didn’t leave me panting, and if only I hadn’t ended up agreeing to be a tour guide for him and his best friend.

I don’t have time to coddle two clueless billionaires in the wilderness, not when my family’s land is being threatened by a shady development scheme. I need all my energy and resources to fight.

But the more time I spend with these two hunky best friends, the closer we become. Our harmless teasing turns reckless, until we’re sharing our deepest fantasies and breaking our own rules.

Until the truth reveals a betrayal so deep, I’m faced with an impossible choice: protect what I love, or surrender to my heart.

If you like spice and suspense, you’ll devour Dakota’s sexy small town romance.

Scroll up to start reading this powerful love story today!

♥ This is book 5 in the Wild Hearts small town romantic suspense series featuring the fierce-loving McCabe family. Lexie’s story features some playful MFM why choose moment but ends with MF. It can be enjoyed as a stand-alone but most readers prefer reading the books in order ♥